VORSTAND und BEIRAT

Thomas Günther
1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Günther
Forsthubenweg 11
63874 Dammbach
Tel. 06092-7497,
E-Mail

Heinz Kress
2. Vorsitzender
Heinz Kress
Sonnenbergstraße 17
63867 Johannesberg
E-Mail

Renate Günther
Geschäftsführ./Schriftwesen
und Kassiererin
Renate Günther
Forsthubenweg 11, 63874 Dammbach
Tel: 06092/7497
FAX: 06092/822012, E-Mail

Edith Schnatz
Schriftführerin
Edith Schnatz
Birkenwiese 22
63808 Haibach
Tel. 06021-68884

Otmar Seidel
Ehrenvorsitzender
Otmar Seidel
Würzburgerstr. 105 63808 Haibach
Tel. 06021-60785

Erich Maiberger
Jugendwart
Presse + Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Erich Maiberger
Mühlstraße 18
63811 Stockstadt
Tel. 06027-401976, E-Mail


BEIRAT

Roman Wombacher - Lohmühlstr. 64 - 63741 Aschaffenburg/Damm - Tel. 06021/425621 - c-wombacher@web.de

Werner Oberle - Sodener Str. 21 - 63743 Aschaffenburg/Schweinheim - Tel. 06021/95967 - oberlewerner@gmx.de

Herbert Sittinger - Waldstraße 17 - 63755 Alzenau - Tel. 06023/8657 - herbert-sittinger@t-online.de

Armin Kolb - Sodener Str. 44 - 63743 Aschaffenburg - Tel. 06021/8665320 - Armin.Kolb.AB@Kabelmail.de

Matthias Roth - Zur Silberhecke 19 - 63856 Bessenbach - Tel. 06095/994232 - roth_matthias@t-online.de

Markus Schimmer - Hauptstr. 418 - 63773 Goldbach - Tel. 06021/455247

Dietrich Wünn - Oskar Then- Str. 3 - 63773 Goldbach - Tel. 06021/53359 - DietrichWuenn@gmx.de

Alfred Spatz - Neue Heimat-Str. 27 - 63808 Haibach - Tel. 06021/60419 - alfred-spatz@arcor.de

Roland Bogensperger - Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 6 - 63768 Hösbach - Tel. 06021/540972 - r.bogensperger@googlemail.com

Stefan Rausch - An den Seen 18a - 63773 Goldbach - Tel. 06021/52621

Heinz Hört - Hauptstr. 46 - 63860 Rothenbuch - Tel. 06094/1601 - Heinz.Hoert@t-online.de

Christoph Schnatz - Wenzelgasse 7 - 63808 Haibach - Tel. 0159 02499827

Elisabeth Eizenhöfer - Ludwigstr. 11 - 63801 Kleinostheim - Tel. 06027 6687 - eizir@freenet.de